Your position: Home > bundle deal
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByCarlisha Mar
  • Jul 09, 2019
The Hair Took The Dye Well I Received My Hair In Four Days ! And It Still Feels The Same As When I Received It

  • BySherre caffee
  • May 23, 2019
Ordered Friday and received Monday great shipping bundles are thick and full frontal is natural. I will be back after installment

  • ByEvione Adrianna
  • May 07, 2019
I love this hair so ready to get it installed thanks ‼️

  • ByAdrianna Lovett
  • Apr 12, 2019
This is the best body wave hair I’ve ordered. No shedding and it came in 3 days. I will be ordering again.

  • BySamaro Caley
  • Apr 03, 2019
I looooooove this hair. This was my first time using this vendor so I was afraid of what I was going to receive. The fullness of just two bundles and a frontal is crazy amazing. Plus the hair is super soft. I made this into a unit for a client.

  • ByMarisa Sofia
  • Apr 01, 2019
The hair bundles were pretty thick i had some extra hair at the end but it curls well and doesn’t have a smell. I would definitely order again.

  • ByFayola Gates
  • Mar 14, 2019
I received my hair in 3 days. I just installed it today. The hair is amazing. The bundles are full, it's TRUE to length,soft, and I also recieved a gift of lashes with it also. Ms.Sarah was in touch with me every step of the way. Great way to do business!!!! I will recommend this hair to anyone. so far so good. I love it!!!

  • ByKelvona W
  • Feb 20, 2019
OMG I'm impressed...the hair came quick 2 days I wasn't expecting that. it smells great, it's silly the right length and BEAUTIFUL.

  • BySantana
  • Jan 30, 2019
Omg I LOVE MY HAIR THE VENDOR WAS GREAT ALONG WITH THR CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY COMMUNICATED VERY WELL TO LET ME KNOW WHEN MY ORDER WAS BEING SHIPPED ALONG WITH TEXTING ME TO MAKE SURE I RECEIVED MY HAIR, THE HAIR IS TRUE TO LENGTH AND SOFT I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN CUSTOMER SERVICES REALLY MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCES

  • ByFatimah
  • Jan 28, 2019
so far so good hair feels smooth no much shedding and no smell. the frontal seems a little short for this unit but it's ok.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next