Your position: Home > bundle deal
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByJanell
  • Oct 12, 2019
I received my tracking info and its telling me my package has been delivered in Georgia. Im in new york. SMH

  • ByHailey Nash
  • Sep 26, 2019
Hair is very good and soft I am very satisfied with it. Hair had little shedding but other than that vet good I love it.

  • ByLwnze Burton
  • Sep 10, 2019
his Hair is very soft and moves very nice . I would give this a 4 STAR only because some of the tracks was unraveling in the stitching . Other then that good hair

  • ByKenedra Tucker
  • Sep 09, 2019
The shipping was quick, however the hair has a funny smell. I'm really happy with the curls and quality of the hair, I'm receiving so many compliments. I ordered more on Monday for my cousin.

  • ByCarlisha Mar
  • Jul 09, 2019
The Hair Took The Dye Well I Received My Hair In Four Days ! And It Still Feels The Same As When I Received It

  • BySherre caffee
  • May 23, 2019
Ordered Friday and received Monday great shipping bundles are thick and full frontal is natural. I will be back after installment

  • ByEvione Adrianna
  • May 07, 2019
I love this hair so ready to get it installed thanks ‼️

  • ByAdrianna Lovett
  • Apr 12, 2019
This is the best body wave hair I’ve ordered. No shedding and it came in 3 days. I will be ordering again.

  • BySamaro Caley
  • Apr 03, 2019
I looooooove this hair. This was my first time using this vendor so I was afraid of what I was going to receive. The fullness of just two bundles and a frontal is crazy amazing. Plus the hair is super soft. I made this into a unit for a client.

  • ByMarisa Sofia
  • Apr 01, 2019
The hair bundles were pretty thick i had some extra hair at the end but it curls well and doesn’t have a smell. I would definitely order again.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next