Your position: Home > bundle deal > 3pcs+frontal

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByLiz Elston
  • Jul 09, 2019
I really loved this hair, it came really fast (two days) and it has very little shedding. The curl pattern is nice.I will definitely be using this vendor again

  • ByEquen D
  • May 23, 2019
Item arrived in less than a week seller was very good at communicating with me and making sure I got my package and didn’t have any issues

  • ByShakayla Mcgraw
  • May 07, 2019
I love the is really soft I'm very happy thanks...

  • ByLeamber Santiago
  • Apr 25, 2019
I absolutely love this hair will be shopping from here again !!! Doesn’t shed much and it’s soft I can run my fingers right through

  • ByAngelica Rivers
  • Apr 11, 2019
As of now I’m in love with the hair it’s just as described BUT I’ll be back after my install to give a more detailed review

  • ByT
  • Apr 10, 2019
A Fast shippment and a product of great quality. My wife is totally satisfied highlights. I you recommend this shop. 

  • ByStarshekia Pan
  • Apr 09, 2019
Hair came in fast and in good condition! Waiting to install. Seller was very nice and updated me as the product was shipped

  • ByMyesha Nicole
  • Apr 08, 2019
best hair ever i so much love the hair thanks seller for the gift

  • ByRayonna Whaley
  • Mar 22, 2019
Seller was communicating very well ..Hair is amazinggggg will be ordering from this vendor again!! Trust u wouldn’t forget it

  • ByQueshia Bassett
  • Feb 22, 2019
The bundles were so lovely I had to order a second set customer service is great

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • Next