Your position: Home > bundle deal
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • BySantana
  • Jan 30, 2019
Omg I LOVE MY HAIR THE VENDOR WAS GREAT ALONG WITH THR CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY COMMUNICATED VERY WELL TO LET ME KNOW WHEN MY ORDER WAS BEING SHIPPED ALONG WITH TEXTING ME TO MAKE SURE I RECEIVED MY HAIR, THE HAIR IS TRUE TO LENGTH AND SOFT I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN CUSTOMER SERVICES REALLY MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCES

  • ByFatimah
  • Jan 28, 2019
so far so good hair feels smooth no much shedding and no smell. the frontal seems a little short for this unit but it's ok.

  • ByDayana Dunn
  • Jan 04, 2019
Thank you thank you. i got my hair in 3 working days. I am so Happy, my hair is beautiful and so nice great quality. Thank you. Will order so more soon.

  • ByLauren
  • Dec 17, 2018
I want to say this hair is amazing !!!!!.. I bleached and colored the hair , no tangles, and little to no shedding .... 

  • ByJanice
  • Dec 14, 2018
This hair is absolutely worth the price and worth wearing. I LOVE this hair so much. 

  • ByVeronica Jacks
  • Dec 12, 2018
Beautiful wavy hair. Made a wig out of it. Recommend this hair because of its affordable price and beautiful texture. Tangle free and no shedding

  • ByShammah
  • Dec 05, 2018
Love this hair! Fast shipping I highly recommend!!! I can say i really like this hair. Hair is absolutely the best. Sure to its length&has No smell .100% natural soft, tangle free, silk and full heavy thick bundles and it was package very well and came with free lashes. Shipping was very quick. Will be purchasing again

  • ByBriona Anderson
  • Nov 26, 2018
The hair feels great & the vendor stayed in touch with me about the shipment and care for the product

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next