Your position: Home > bundles 1-4pcs

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByMaia Lock
  • Mar 19, 2019
Love this hair will be ordering from this company again no smell and my bundles are really long and full minimum to no shedding

  • ByRika Branford
  • Feb 20, 2019
Installed the hair and I love it ! looks completely natural would definitely recommend . hair is very soft, no shed, no tangle

  • ByCortne Polk
  • Feb 19, 2019
This hair is amazing. The hair doesn’t shed, it’s very soft, doesn’t tangle up or nothing, very smooth. This hair is everything can’t wait to get it done for my homecoming I’m so excited

  • ByJaay
  • Feb 18, 2019
Great for the description, the seller is super nice frankly i you recommend a 100%!!

  • ByLeena
  • Feb 18, 2019
This hair is simply amazing!! I even dyed it and took the colour very well. Love it

  • ByRayveen
  • Feb 15, 2019
thank you very much seller for the quick delivery I received my order so fast and the hair is really really soft and nice it's look natural even without closure it's very beautiful hair I sure would buy from this seller anytime soon two of my friends need is already nice one seller

  • ByJoshea
  • Jan 30, 2019
This Hair is absolutely gorgeous ... silky smooth, full and absolutely no offensive gluey smells - This is a great product !!!! The packaging was really nice and professional, Thanks Again For The Free Eyelashes !!!

  • ByClarice
  • Jan 11, 2019
Hair is to dye for perfect no shedding no smell I will definitely order again !!! Fast delivery only took 2 days !

  • ByMika
  • Jan 09, 2019
Thank you so much my hair arrived this afternoon....enjoy your day...i will definitely buy from you again and recommend you to my friends ❤️thank you for the gift too...very cute

  • ByTakia
  • Dec 26, 2018
The hair is lovely ! Love everything about it , definitely buying again soon .

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next