Your position: Home > bundles 1-4pcs

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByBreauna S
  • May 23, 2019
I love the hair it’s soft and the quality of the hair is good. I will b ordering more. The seller communication was very good and my hair-came so fast before the date that it was supposed be delivered. In other words I’M ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER THANKS SELLER

  • ByHadiya Parker
  • Apr 30, 2019
This is not my first order with this vendor. I absolutely love ordering half from them! Great prices! Great customer service! Awesome and persistent communication! They tend to every need quickly and last but not least, the hair is AMAZING!!! I’ve made multiple wigs and can’t wait to order more hair! I love it!!!

  • ByEzella Williams
  • Apr 23, 2019
I ordered the hair Friday and it came in Monday. The hair is so soft I can’t wait to install. The seller was so nice and kept in contact.

  • ByLerato S
  • Apr 10, 2019
This hair came really fast in about 3 days! It’s extremely soft, easy to style. I’ve only had it in for 4 days and I’ve gotten so many compliments on it. Plan on buying more from here

  • ByMilagros Tillman
  • Apr 08, 2019
Quick shipping , I dyed the bundles jet black , hair is soo soft , just made a wig out of it , just have to style it but overall I’m satisfied

  • ByCatara Gill
  • Apr 01, 2019
Installed the hair it is great . Holds curls but a little thinner than expected but overall I like it . I will shop again

  • ByMaia Lock
  • Mar 19, 2019
Love this hair will be ordering from this company again no smell and my bundles are really long and full minimum to no shedding

  • ByRika Branford
  • Feb 20, 2019
Installed the hair and I love it ! looks completely natural would definitely recommend . hair is very soft, no shed, no tangle

  • ByCortne Polk
  • Feb 19, 2019
This hair is amazing. The hair doesn’t shed, it’s very soft, doesn’t tangle up or nothing, very smooth. This hair is everything can’t wait to get it done for my homecoming I’m so excited

  • ByJaay
  • Feb 18, 2019
Great for the description, the seller is super nice frankly i you recommend a 100%!!

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next