Your position: Home > bundles 1-4pcs

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByLayla
  • Jun 08, 2019
I was so skeptical about ordering because all the reviews were good so I thought it was a scam. I did a test order , then made a purchase. Hair is super soft and does not shed at all. Came quickly and with a pair of lashes I will order again soon.

  • ByVerneishia Lewis
  • May 23, 2019
the item took longer than expected but i am happy with the hair nice and soft

  • ByLatia Taylor
  • Apr 30, 2019
I love my bundles! I haven’t installed them yet, but it was amazing packaging! Also shipping was fast. Came quicker than regular business days. It also came with free Lashes.

  • ByMarciann Collins
  • Apr 23, 2019
Received in 3 Business Day, and hair quality is AMAZING. Got it installed instantly.

  • BySeis Holston
  • Apr 10, 2019
Hair is great it came within 3 days. It has no smell and barely no shedding at all. This is my second time buying from them and I think I’m going to make them my permanent hair vendor.

  • ByDhija Pope
  • Apr 08, 2019
Just got my hair I’m so In love hair is soft it feels amazing.. thank you so much ..

  • ByKareema Wade
  • Mar 22, 2019
Hair is Soft as ever smells good ! Came quickly and ready to install tomorrow thanks so much I highly recommend!

  • ByAisha George
  • Feb 20, 2019
This is my third time ordering from the seller and the hair never disappoints!!!I’m happy with the hair ,very silky and doesn’t tangle like other hair I’ve gotten before from other sellers. Can’t wait to install it!

  • ByChaquvia Ellis
  • Jan 11, 2019
I love this hair, i have recommended it to all of my friends when they compliment my hair I’ll definitely purchase again.

  • ByShadiah
  • Jan 09, 2019
this hair was wonderful. it came in about 3 days. I bleached the hair to dye it purple and it came out wonderfully, with no damage.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next