Your position: Home > bundle deal > 3pcs+closure

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByMiQuaysha Black
  • Apr 13, 2019
I absolutely love this hair! Closure pieces are great doesn’t thin out either.

  • ByHoom Reemnet
  • Apr 12, 2019
Bundles are amazing! Delivery was fast. Cant wait to install!

  • ByMarerna Davis
  • Apr 11, 2019
I ordered two sets of hair in case 1 didn't come in time for my bday. Well they came in time. Seller stayed in contact during transaction. I have not installed yet but will soon. The bundles and closure are soft and pretty. I love them. Can't wait to customize them

  • ByKezia Portella
  • Apr 10, 2019
I LOVE IT SO FAR !! great volume and bounce no smell what so ever and the closure is really nice the shipment was a day earlier then the first day it was expected to come I will be purchasing this hair again im so happy with it .

  • ByAngela Rivers
  • Apr 08, 2019
Loved the hair... took color great no shedding and very true to length will be ordering again!

  • ByNysia Mann
  • Apr 03, 2019
I haven’t installed yet but it came in 2-3 days and feels great and came with a free pair of lashes .

  • ByNicky Wilson
  • Mar 19, 2019
This is an excellent seller. They're very attentive and make sure that they keep track of the package throughout the entire process. The quality of the hair is amazing and they are incredible to partner with if you have a hair company.

  • ByKeela Hawki
  • Feb 22, 2019
I love this hair. Best hair I have ever ordered. It is soft and true to length. I did cut it though because it was too long for my liking.I will definitely order again. I really recommend this hair. Wouldn’t find good hair like this for that price lol

  • ByLaderrica Johnson
  • Feb 20, 2019
this hair is beautiful, I have no complaints, it’s curls wonderful.& hold a curl very well to say it’s straight hair, no shedding or tangles. 

  • ByArion wilson
  • Feb 19, 2019
Hair is super soft! Minimal shedding if taken care of adequately. Make sure you wash, before use. Quality is great. Shipping was only about 3 days for me.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • Next