Your position: Home > bundle deal > 3pcs+closure

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByTagia Squard
  • May 07, 2019
LOVE THIS HAIR! arrived in 3 days , so soft and no shedding Or tangling

  • ByAndi Love
  • Apr 30, 2019
Feels very soft can’t wait to put the hair in and see how well it holds curls

  • ByKrystal Clayton
  • Apr 25, 2019
The hair is great. I deep conditioned the hair before installation and it was even softer. I have washed and conditioned it several times since installation and every time it comes back to the consistency it was before. I will order again.

  • ByMiQuaysha Black
  • Apr 13, 2019
I absolutely love this hair! Closure pieces are great doesn’t thin out either.

  • ByHoom Reemnet
  • Apr 12, 2019
Bundles are amazing! Delivery was fast. Cant wait to install!

  • ByMarerna Davis
  • Apr 11, 2019
I ordered two sets of hair in case 1 didn't come in time for my bday. Well they came in time. Seller stayed in contact during transaction. I have not installed yet but will soon. The bundles and closure are soft and pretty. I love them. Can't wait to customize them

  • ByKezia Portella
  • Apr 10, 2019
I LOVE IT SO FAR !! great volume and bounce no smell what so ever and the closure is really nice the shipment was a day earlier then the first day it was expected to come I will be purchasing this hair again im so happy with it .

  • ByAngela Rivers
  • Apr 08, 2019
Loved the hair... took color great no shedding and very true to length will be ordering again!

  • ByNysia Mann
  • Apr 03, 2019
I haven’t installed yet but it came in 2-3 days and feels great and came with a free pair of lashes .

  • ByNicky Wilson
  • Mar 19, 2019
This is an excellent seller. They're very attentive and make sure that they keep track of the package throughout the entire process. The quality of the hair is amazing and they are incredible to partner with if you have a hair company.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • Next