Your position: Home > bundles 1-4pcs

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByToni Carter
  • May 23, 2019
i wasn't expecting my order so soon thank so much .the communication was good even though it is my first time .the hair is good i like it

  • ByKianna Easy
  • May 07, 2019
I brought 20,22,24 hair is great will order again

  • ByTres Powell
  • Apr 30, 2019
Hair is very good and soft I am very satisfied with it. Hair had little shedding but other than that vet good I love it.

  • ByLeila Ballard
  • Apr 23, 2019
I love them and I can’t wait to install; packaging is beautiful

  • ByRedd Richmond
  • Apr 13, 2019
Very soft very full bundles GREAT CHEAP HAIR!!!! will be ordering again

  • ByDiamond Mann
  • Apr 10, 2019
I love the hair so far it was made into a unit and I had it bone straight, it took about 4 days to come and the seller was great with keeping me updated with the shipping and hair.

  • ByAkilah Green
  • Apr 08, 2019
I really love how smooth the hair is. When I received it, it was smelling like baby powder! But I loved them

  • ByKatherine Hewwing
  • Apr 01, 2019
So the hair was naturally body wave. But I made it into a wig and flat ironed it. It’s super soft . Not too thin. I have not seen not one inkling of shedding. So far so good. Will be ordering from here again.

  • ByYolanda Vilsaint
  • Mar 19, 2019
I’m love the hair, seller is really nice answered all my questions and very fast shipping. Thanks!

  • ByKrystal Harper
  • Feb 20, 2019
I definitely will be buying from this vendor again , all four bundles were very full and soft , and easy to style for straight hair . 

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next