Your position: Home > bundles 1-4pcs

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByRedd Richmond
  • Apr 13, 2019
Very soft very full bundles GREAT CHEAP HAIR!!!! will be ordering again

  • ByDiamond Mann
  • Apr 10, 2019
I love the hair so far it was made into a unit and I had it bone straight, it took about 4 days to come and the seller was great with keeping me updated with the shipping and hair.

  • ByAkilah Green
  • Apr 08, 2019
I really love how smooth the hair is. When I received it, it was smelling like baby powder! But I loved them

  • ByKatherine Hewwing
  • Apr 01, 2019
So the hair was naturally body wave. But I made it into a wig and flat ironed it. It’s super soft . Not too thin. I have not seen not one inkling of shedding. So far so good. Will be ordering from here again.

  • ByYolanda Vilsaint
  • Mar 19, 2019
I’m love the hair, seller is really nice answered all my questions and very fast shipping. Thanks!

  • ByKrystal Harper
  • Feb 20, 2019
I definitely will be buying from this vendor again , all four bundles were very full and soft , and easy to style for straight hair . 

  • ByJordi Lapread
  • Feb 19, 2019
I love this hair so much , I ordered 3 Bundles of 28 inched and the hair was so soft and smells great. I recommend everyone order from here. Shipping was quick , I received my hair within 3 days!!

  • ByBrandy Boyd
  • Feb 18, 2019
I’ve been using this hair for about three months and it still looks the same. I tuned this into a wig. I washed it once and it came out food as new. For this prove the quality is really good. Every time I wear it I get compliments. And people always ask where I ordered it from. I’ve ordered hair from this company about 5 time now. 

  • ByShamer
  • Jan 30, 2019
Hair very soft other then the shedding of the hair it is perfect. Very friendly and very good communication. 

  • ByNatalie
  • Jan 17, 2019
I love it everything came as shown ! I can’t wait for an install :)

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next