Your position: Home > bundle deal > 3pcs+frontal

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByBianca Newsome
  • May 23, 2019
Amazing I love it! Fast shipping and bleaches well

  • ByBrittany Holness
  • May 07, 2019
Hair is really soft out of package. No smell. She also sent lashes. Will updated whenever I install.

  • ByMimi Nelson
  • Apr 30, 2019
LOVE IT ... soft hair no shedding , also no bad smell . frontal was plucked already ‼️

  • ByJose Thompson
  • Apr 25, 2019
This hair is exactly like it was described! I love it because it’s soft & doesn’t shed as much as other hair i’ve ordered. I’ll definitely be ordering again.

  • ByLaporchus Graham
  • Apr 25, 2019
This hair is beautiful!! Fast shipping! Hair so soft with so much body I love it!

  • ByShay Jean
  • Apr 12, 2019
Received the hair and I love it !! Still have to install then will update

  • ByBerenice Lester
  • Apr 10, 2019
This hair is very soft and I have gotten so many compliments already 16 frontal 18,20,22 made a wig

  • ByShay Smith
  • Apr 09, 2019
Hair looks great. Came very fast. Haven’t installed yet but no shedding. Highly recommended and will purchase again. Great customer service

  • BySahna Elbanna
  • Apr 03, 2019
The hair is great! It sheds a little, but other then that it’s pretty full. I made this hair into a unit and I still have leftover hair

  • ByNickayla Lynn
  • Apr 01, 2019
I received my hair today. The hair is really soft, smells good and bundles are thicker than I expected. Communication was great and shipment was fast.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • Next