Your position: Home > bundle deal > 3pcs+closure

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByLakiya bruno
  • Apr 12, 2019
I think this hair is great. This my number 1 vendor.. I always order my hair from here because I’m always pleased with the quality of the hair, the great communication, and the speedy delivery. This hair dyes very well and is soft, there is little to no shedding. I love it!

  • ByChristea Embry
  • Apr 12, 2019
Fast delivery excellent customer service item exactly as described

  • ByJaycee Hardy
  • Apr 03, 2019
My hair came very fast! I was so pleased when I opened it. I was hesitant in dying it but it actually turned out okay! I didn’t leave it on long enough, but it still took pretty well. 

  • ByCandace Marie
  • Mar 18, 2019
Super beautiful hair! Fast delivery and definitely a good communication with the seller! Definitely order

  • ByRemedy Ned
  • Mar 14, 2019
Hair is gorgeous, I love it! Had it for about 2 weeks now and it’s still going strong. Curls great also!

  • ByJowenna Williams
  • Feb 21, 2019
I made this hair into a beautiful unit, The hair is really soft and sleek. I love the shine it gives. I’ll give feedback soon.

  • ByKawannus Hunt
  • Feb 20, 2019
Excited about my hair!! Got it in three days! Really fast shipping. The communication and customer service was excellent. And the hair it’s really soft, true to length and doesn’t have that weird hair smell, it’s really good

  • ByTreava
  • Feb 15, 2019
I absolutely love the hair is very soft , hair does not shed at all , also fast shipping 

  • ByNata
  • Jan 28, 2019
Hair shipped fast and I love it I got all 24 inches and it’s very soft no smell nor shed will be purchasing more hair soon. Thank you

  • ByTreallis
  • Jan 17, 2019
Sellers Communication Was Awesome Shipping Was Really Fast 2-3 Days Tops. The Hair Is Very Soft It Came With No Smell & Very Easy To Manage

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Next