Your position: Home > bundle deal > 3pcs+closure

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByCandace Marie
  • Mar 18, 2019
Super beautiful hair! Fast delivery and definitely a good communication with the seller! Definitely order

  • ByRemedy Ned
  • Mar 14, 2019
Hair is gorgeous, I love it! Had it for about 2 weeks now and it’s still going strong. Curls great also!

  • ByJowenna Williams
  • Feb 21, 2019
I made this hair into a beautiful unit, The hair is really soft and sleek. I love the shine it gives. I’ll give feedback soon.

  • ByKawannus Hunt
  • Feb 20, 2019
Excited about my hair!! Got it in three days! Really fast shipping. The communication and customer service was excellent. And the hair it’s really soft, true to length and doesn’t have that weird hair smell, it’s really good

  • ByTreava
  • Feb 15, 2019
I absolutely love the hair is very soft , hair does not shed at all , also fast shipping 

  • ByNata
  • Jan 28, 2019
Hair shipped fast and I love it I got all 24 inches and it’s very soft no smell nor shed will be purchasing more hair soon. Thank you

  • ByTreallis
  • Jan 17, 2019
Sellers Communication Was Awesome Shipping Was Really Fast 2-3 Days Tops. The Hair Is Very Soft It Came With No Smell & Very Easy To Manage

  • ByLatronya
  • Jan 15, 2019
The hair was great I highly recommend. It arrived quickly and smelt good , it was packaged nicely . Hair is very soft and has good quality . MUST HAVE

  • ByLenisha
  • Jan 04, 2019
Love the hair so soft and shipping was so fast . Can’t wait to install them , the vendeur was great with communication!!!

  • ByKimoy Austell
  • Dec 26, 2018
I absolutely love this hear it's amazing. it's soft doesn't shed I bleached and dyed it and it still looks and feels amazing

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Next