Your position: Home > bundle deal > 3pcs+closure

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByTasha Sutton
  • Dec 14, 2018
Good texture . Soft. No Shedding . Got My Hair Within 3 Days!!

  • ByDime
  • Dec 12, 2018
I really like this hair especially for the price, and it's very soft and true to length. I did co-wash the hair and it shedded a lil, but that was expect. It tangled a little at the nape but overall I love it.

  • ByKeiyah
  • Dec 05, 2018
good hair would highly recommend

  • ByJaay
  • Dec 04, 2018
I love the hair! Made a wig out of it : )). Not to many shedding strand and was really soft.

  • ByEsterone Ward
  • Nov 26, 2018
Nice size wefts and true to length

  • ByCali
  • Nov 20, 2018
love the hair so much great communication with seller

  • ByRachel
  • Nov 16, 2018
Great hair as usual. Soft, silky, thick bundles & fast shipping! Ordered hair Wednesday received it on Friday

  • BySabrina
  • Nov 07, 2018
I love this hair! This is my second time ordering and I've received the same quality, speedy delivery, & amazing customer service! I am so happy and I've gotten tons of compliments. 

  • ByVicky
  • Nov 06, 2018
I haven’t installed the hair yet, but these are the bundles I received and I’m really happy with it!!

  • ByKay
  • Oct 31, 2018
Took 3 days to arrive Hair is very true to length so far no shedding hair has a lot of body to it also and seller has great communication

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Next